An Update…

Well folks, I haven’t had much time to write lately.  I’ve been working on a lot of stuff for school (yes, I’m still a student) so my adventures in writing haven’t been very adventuresome.  Never fear though, the ideas are there.  Just need to get pen to paper.  *smiles*

So, in light of this, you’ll be seeing a lot of book reviews from me.  Reading is usually what I do at night to bring me down and get all relaxed before sleepy time.  Right now, I’m on a big YA kick.  So I hope you enjoy my reviews and maybe find some new books to read yourself.  That’s if you haven’t read them already!  
Ciao kittens,
Stephanie
Leave a Reply

